Welcome to the CD Network BLACKLIST, list of cheaters and cheating websites, cheating webmasters
Welcome to the CD Network
Blacklist I recommend NOT linking to the following sites...
Site Title/URL Reason for Blacklisting    Submit an asshole
AVW Babes (www.avw-babes.com)
  • Newest addition to the list, I'm adding this site due to the fact that anyone trading with it is currently sending their surfers to a site that auto-downloads a dialer and 2 other bookmarks to their desktop....plus he is running scripting that changes everyone's startpage/homepage to his own fucking page. He is doing shit to our computers without our consent, and for that he's blacklisted. Bottom line here...if you care about where you are sending your surfers, then don't send them to AVW Babes.
Volarani.com
  • Hotlinking (only true assholes hotlink the hard work of others)
http://www.finde.org/babes/
"Young German Babes"
  • This asshole copied my entire site design. Yes, he has made changes now, but too late, I caught him when his site looked EXACTLY like Sunset Beach Party.
www.Trafficinc.com
(Adult sponsor)
  • These assholes run a 4 cent per-blind click program that is touted as "honest" but beware! They fucked me out of nearly $300 US before I realized that they were NOT going to pay me, ever. They suck your traffic and ignore your emails.
http://www.chickz.net

"Chickz.net"

 

Submitted by Sam from  "My Celebrities.com"
  • "Was wondering if you could add my copycat to your blacklist. As in your case, mine has totally changed the layout now, but once a cheater always a cheater right? He has started to make some link requests again and that I don't like."
www.italybuyonline.com/
www.italybuyonline.com/bikinipage/interno_frame.htm
  • This lame idiot copied Minte's Bikini Page nearly to a *T*......only thing he forgot was the background.
MEDIAMINER.ORG

www.mediaminer.org

  •  "Just thought I would tell you that a site you link to mediaminer.org is sending all fake hits. He uses hitbots on compromised servers. I even have the evidence... all the traffic from his site produce 0 productivity and if you check our the IP addresses of the fake visitors he sends, you will find they are actually mostly all sites that I am suspecting he has compromised (hacked into).  I have placed him on my blacklist because I now have enough evidence.

  • .
    If you have any questions contact me :)

    http://www.babecompetition.com
    Ultimate Babe Competition
    Big Webmaster

myfreepaysite.com
  • Cheated the webmaster of DrBizarro.com out of several hundred dollars recently.
  • Read about it here.
Click here for the Ultimate Babe Competition's Main Blacklist
.
Check out the webmaster forums
The Bikini Board.com
also...
Porncity bbs - The grand-daddy of all adult webmaster boards!
GFY bbs - Busiest in the world. Take your life in your hands here!
Kickass Chat - run by Lightning himself!
.

You want on this list? It's easy...just be a sneaky cheating stealing asshole and you too
can and will be blacklisted by CD! (and all the webmasters that are with me on this)

Submit an asshole | Appeal your listing <----If you are blacklisted and feel you shouldn't be, click here

Back to Sunset Beach Party

Paid Traffic SourceMaximum CASH


Design, concept and layout of this site Copyright © Sunset Beach Party/www.sunsetbeachbabes.com
Designed by Cyberdog's Online Media
All Rights Reserved